Leadership

ABM Federal Sales, Inc.
770 Spirit of St. Louis Boulevard
Suite 100
Chesterfield, MO  63005
Main Phone: 800 522 9226
Facsimile:    800 729 4454E-mail:    sales@abmfederal.com
Website: www.abmfederal.com

 

Stephen C. Nuelle – President
Office: 636.229.8100
E-Mail: steve.nuelle@abmfederal.com

Helana Mondshine, CPA – Controller
Office: 636.229.8113
E-Mail: helana.mondshine@abmfederal.com

Carol Jean Buchanan – Systems Operations Manager
Office: 636.229.8112
E-Mail: carol.buchanan@abmfederal.com

June Giedinghagen – Contracts / Programs Manager
Office: 636.229.8132
E-Mail: june.giedinghagen@abmfederal.com

Paul Ostrander – National Sales Manager, IT Solutions
Office: 636.229.8109
E-Mail: paul.ostrander@abmfederal.com

Geoff  Lockett – Business Development Manager, Managed Print Solutions
Office: 877.834.7339
E-Mail: geoff.lockett@abmfederal.com